Playing Catch Up

Days 12-15
I’m behind. Nothing new for me. And I even had a good reason. I was working on a baby blanket that I needed to finish for a customer.
That kind of leads us in to my writing prompts. One was about money. Not one of my favorite topics for discussion but a needful one. The next writing prompt was about the objectives I was going to use to help me reach my goals.
I think I can hit two birds with one stone.
My long range goal for 2013 is to have $1000 in sales. That would equate to $83.34 a month that I would like to make with selling my crochet. I also would like to look into pattern selling and even publish an eBook or two to help reach that goal. It’s not a lot, but it may help with a few extras.
How about you? What are you using to measure your success?
M

Leave a Reply

Diary of a MadMama

Refashioning a Method to the Madness of Life

ReFashionista

Creating now.

Terras Kreativecke

Alles selbstgemacht

Family Bugs Blogging

How To Sell Crochet and Other Crafts

crochetandyarn

For hook and fibre lovers

Designs by Hebrew Hands

Crochet Blog, Techniques and Tutorials

Kittens with Mittens

Just another WordPress.com site

Canaconda Tales

Named in honor of the "Canacondas" from my five year old's imaginations this is a place to tell the tales of our life

