Pintrest

logo

I love Pintrest!

It is one of my favorite hangouts on the web. Day 19 of the Blog Challenge is all about Pintrest. Sara posted a amazing resource all about Pintrest. I’ve learned so much with this FREE, yep free webinar If you get a chance, watch it. Have paper and pencil close by because Michelle (awesome name)Shaeffer has tons of websites and helpful tips you are going to want to write down.

Today, since I’m still resting my wrist from crocheting, I’m going to see how “pinnable” I can make my blog!
Happy Saturday.
M

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ZaMarah
    Jan 20, 2013 @ 10:38:27

    I’m a total Pinterest Junkie!
    I have some work to do, to make my boards more “eye catching”, but Michelles(great name) video was just a confirmation for me…
    Hope you’re rest was a good one!

    Reply

  2. Momwithahook- Sara
    Jan 20, 2013 @ 12:01:19

    I agree with Michelle’s awesomeness (great name huh?). I’ve learned so much from her. You should check out her blog too as she just completed a series of posts on The top 5 Blogging questions complete with video. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Diary of a MadMama

Refashioning a Method to the Madness of Life

ReFashionista

Creating now.

Terras Kreativecke

Alles selbstgemacht

Family Bugs Blogging

How To Sell Crochet and Other Crafts

crochetandyarn

For hook and fibre lovers

Designs by Hebrew Hands

Crochet Blog, Techniques and Tutorials

Kittens with Mittens

Just another WordPress.com site

Canaconda Tales

Named in honor of the "Canacondas" from my five year old's imaginations this is a place to tell the tales of our life

