WIP Wednesday

Happy WIP Wednesday!

tami_wip

Today is day 30 of the 31 Day Blog Challenge. I haven’t posted for each prompt, but I have learned so much from this process. Thank you so much Sara for issuing this challenge! Today’s prompt is about sharing a bit of myself with my readers. I think I’ve done that over the last 30 days and plan to continue.

Monday’s post discussed about my difficulty with trying to develop a pattern for a pig: Pinkie T Pig. Well, he’s what I’ve got so far
pinky t

I think she’s coming along quite nicely! What do you think?

I’ve even begun her story. I love when books come with their very own stuffies and I would love to be able to combine my love of creating adorable- in my opinion πŸ™‚ – stuffies and writing books for children! Therefore, I would love for my stuffies to come with books!

Speaking of books, I’m reading a good one.
FullDisclosure_mck.indd<

I’ve read all of her O’Mallory series and this is her newest one.
So what’s on your hooks? Or on your Nooks? (lol, sorry. I love to rhyme.) And if you have a chance, do stop by Tami’s to see what others are working on. Everyone enjoys encouragement!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Spinster Beth
    Jan 30, 2013 @ 23:40:50

    Very cute pink piggie πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Diary of a MadMama

Refashioning a Method to the Madness of Life

ReFashionista

Creating now.

Terras Kreativecke

Alles selbstgemacht

Family Bugs Blogging

How To Sell Crochet and Other Crafts

crochetandyarn

For hook and fibre lovers

Designs by Hebrew Hands

Crochet Blog, Techniques and Tutorials

Kittens with Mittens

Just another WordPress.com site

Canaconda Tales

Named in honor of the "Canacondas" from my five year old's imaginations this is a place to tell the tales of our life

