WELCOME to February!!!!

One more month closer to my birthday!!! Whew, I can’t believe the first 31 days of 2013 are already gone or that only one month ago, I had began this blog and the 31 Day Blogging Challenge issued by Sara of Crochet Business.Com.
I’ve learned so much over the last 31 days. A big thank you, to Sara for all of her knowledge she shared with the cohort of crochet bloggers in Jan. You really helped me build my blog; help me find my voice and niche in the blogging world.

Earlier I think I mentioned that I’ve tried blogging before, well this past 31 days has really helped me pick up the habit of blogging every day, so I think I’m going to run with it!
I’ve already filled out my schedule for this month (and a bit into March) and started writing some of my upcoming post.

Upcoming Events:
I’m guest blogging over at Design by Hebrew Hands today so please stop by.
I’ll be hosting my Design-A-Long (Can’t wait and a bit nervous.)

Also, I will be changing my blog schedule some from my original plan: Motivational Mondays, Tabitha Tuesdays, WIP Wednesdays, Teaching Thursdays, Final and Finished Fridays, and introducing Short Story Saturdays. (We’ll see how that last one goes.)

Finished: Nothing
WIP: Michigan Blanket, charity projects, Pinkie T Pig,
Waiting: A kufi hat (commissioned), baby hat (for shower gift), butterfly blanket

What are your plans for this month?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ZaMarah (@HebrewHands)
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 12:31:55

    Hey Michelle!!
    We made it!! Feels like I’ve walked across the stage again!! LOL
    Welcome to the wonderful world of solo blogging huh?
    Gosh sis, I have a ton of plans for the month, but my first one is to go back and review my goals I set out in the challenge. I’m starting with goal number one and working my way through each one. Just in case your visitors want to come by and see what my goals were they can go here ZaMarahs Goals for 2013!
    And of course I’ll be hosting my first guest blogger this month!! YOU!!
    I’ll be posting your blog @ 9a.m EST!! I’m so excited about the upcoming month!! Until later….
    Blessings!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Diary of a MadMama

Refashioning a Method to the Madness of Life

ReFashionista

Creating now.

Terras Kreativecke

Alles selbstgemacht

Family Bugs Blogging

How To Sell Crochet and Other Crafts

crochetandyarn

For hook and fibre lovers

Designs by Hebrew Hands

Crochet Blog, Techniques and Tutorials

Kittens with Mittens

Just another WordPress.com site

Canaconda Tales

Named in honor of the "Canacondas" from my five year old's imaginations this is a place to tell the tales of our life

